WHOA! I Just Saw a Car Run Through a School Bus Stop Sign…

School bus

photo by juneauempire.com

I was running out to do some early morning errands, when I saw a car run THROUGH a school bus’ stop sign!

The picture above is not the actual picture of what I saw this morning, I just borrowed it from juneauempire.com.    But imagine that the car that you see in red above is the car that I saw run RIGHT through (coming in the opposite direction) the school bus stop sign!

What’s interesting is that the car had PLENTY of time to see the stop sign from the school bus AND stop.  Might have been fiddling with something in the car, or texting, or both?

I don’t know, of course, but all I know is that…

…My heart skipped a beat until I saw the 5 children dart out into the road, stop on a dime and scamper back off the road, safe and sound.  I’m sure the school bus driver was shakin’ in his/her boots as well!

They certainly were not expecting the car to continue through a school bus stop sign like that!  Had those children been even a tiny bit less aware, or hadn’t had angels watching over them…some or all of them would be dead by now!

Anyways, just wanted to share that with you as I have never seen a school bus stop sign get ignore like that in my 36 years on this planet, and it was quite the “cliffhanger”, if you will.  Certainly something that put a little jolt in my morning.

Worthy of a blog post at least!  🙂

Any thoughts on this?  Does this make you mad?   You have kids of your own?  Please leave your comments below (feel free to leave a link to your site in the sig line of your comment), and if you liked this article, don’t just “like” it, share it with a friend or two!

 
God bless you.
 
~ Adrian and Jocelyn Frank
 
CEO/Owners of Adrian Frank Consulting
www.BeEmpoweredHere.com
 
CLICK the link below to learn about a brand new viral tool that uses the two hottest and most efficient and effective mediums on the planet:  Video and Social Media.   DISCOVER how this tool will take your business and/or website to the FAR REACHES of the Internet.   WATCH this FREE Video.
About Adrian Frank Consulting

I provide Personal and Business Development Coaching to help you in your personal and business endeavors. I am a very much, God-loving, people-loving person who makes it my mission in life to help as many people as I can achieve as much success in life as they desire! Feel free to ask me any questions you may have and know that I am available to help you with anything you need.
This entry was posted in Education, News, Personal Coaching and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to WHOA! I Just Saw a Car Run Through a School Bus Stop Sign…

  1. Pingback: WHOA! I Just Saw a Car Run Through a School Bus Stop Sign… : Home Business Blogs

  2. Don says:

    Caո I juսst say what a comfort to discover an indіvidual who actually
    knows wɦat they’re talking about on the ոet.
    You definitely understnd how to bring a problem to light and makе iit important.
    More and mߋre people sgould read this and understand thiѕ sidе of tthe
    story. I was surprisеd ʏou’гe not more populaг because ƴou most certainlу have the gift.

    • Thank you very much for saying so, Don! That means a lot. I know that I need to blog more, but I (we, actually, as in our team) am in the process of helping set up an online marketing and training system that is unlike any other on the Internet today.

      Notice I didn’t say it was “better or best”. We don’t compare ourselves or try to compete for recognition and be biased like that. We’re different that way as well. But this marketing and team-training system is unique, incredibly comprehensive and has a VERY low cost, and a very high commission payout for people who refer others to it.

      Can learn more about it here: http://www.BeEmpoweredHere.com

Leave a Reply

