What Would You Say? I Know What I Would Say! (Video Inside)

Would you be taken aback about this as much as I am?

you say The following doesn’t happen very often, for obvious reasons, of which you will see in the next couple paragraphs…

It never ceases to amaze me when I offer to someone to spend just 5 minutes with them to register for something for FREE that, for FREE, they can sit there, do nothing, and FREELY GET a percentage of COMPANY-WIDE profits. 

That’s very similar to getting offered a FOUNDER’S POSITION in a company (overview in this video)

…but without paying $1895, or several thousand dollars; without having any recruitment requirements and without having to pay a dime…

If I walked up to you and handed you a $5 bill what would you do?

– Would it hurt your feelings?

– Would you reject it and say “I don’t want free money”?

Now, this is rare, granted. 

Most people say: 

“Sure, why not? It doesn’t cost me anything, so what have I got to lose? I might as well do it and see what happens, right?”

Right. But, every now and then, I am astounded and amazed when someone won’t.

Now I respect their right, their decision and even their PRIVILEGE to say no, even to something that is 100% free that will make them money, but it always causes me to:

SMH.

And, not in a condescending way or anything like that, but in my sincere compassion, I genuinely feel sorry for them that they’re not going to benefit from something without risking A DIME!

http://AdrianFrank.RealStew.com/

 How to join, 2 videos, about 2 minutes each:

Click Here Now for Video 1 of 2

Click Here Now for Video 2 of 2

God bless you.
 
~ Adrian and Jocelyn Frank
 
CEO/Owners of Adrian Frank Consulting
BeEmpoweredHere.com
 
Did you know that hackers have recently stolen over $100,000,000,000 (BILLION), and that that number is climbing…EVERY DAY?  Join the WAR against these hackers and protect yourself!   Click here now and watch f-r-e-e videos to learn more.
About Adrian Frank Consulting

I provide Personal and Business Development Coaching to help you in your personal and business endeavors. I am a very much, God-loving, people-loving person who makes it my mission in life to help as many people as I can achieve as much success in life as they desire! Feel free to ask me any questions you may have and know that I am available to help you with anything you need.
This entry was posted in Business Coaching, Education, Internet Security, Personal Coaching, Technology and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

