Why do You Think I’m Doing really Really REALLY GREAT

Why do you think I’m doing really, Really REALLY GREAT on a Monday?  Why is it that I never get a “case of the Mundaze”?

First, thought you would enjoy this prank job interview from LG from YouTube!  TOO funny!  

Is it because my B.O.S.S. (Bloke Overseeing Sorry Saps) gave me a promotion?  A Raise?   Is it because I just got a new J.O.B. (Just Over Broke) to use up 40 hours of my week, for 40 years of my life…only to retire on 40 percent of my income (aka, the 40/40/40 club)?

NO to all of the above!

So, what do I owe this “really, Really, REALLY GREAT” state of being that I feel every Monday of my life, and also, every day in my week?

Having permanently cancelled my membership in said 40/40/40 club, about 10 years ago, I can honestly say that I have not had the infamous “case of the ‘Mondays’ ” in 3,650 days!

There you go.  That’s the answer to above question.  It’s not succumbing to the brainwashing that so many have fallen prey to which goes like this:

1.  Don’t take any risks – get a college education.

2.  Get a J.O.B.

3.  Work said J.O.B., building someone else’s entrepreneurial dream for the rest of your life.

4.  Retire in relative obscurity, and yes, I’ll say it because it needs to be said: mediocrity.

You see, to rise above mediocrity, you have to take risks.  Winston Churchill, Albert Einstein, Thomas Edison, Ben Franklin, Abraham Lincoln, Margaret Thatcher, Anne Frank, Amelia Earhart, King David, (insert ANY of the historically great people here) ALL took risks to leave their indelible mark on the history of mankind.

There is nothing wrong with getting an education, please don’t miss my intent in writing this article.  You should educate yourself your entire life.   What I call wrong is using that education to build other people’s dreams your whole life, and finding yourself, at the end of your life full of regrets because you “played it safe” and mired yourself in the tar pits of mediocrity.  Playing it safe is the enemy of greatness.

This article was going to be mostly a call to action about my particular business and how it garnered 35,000 people all building their business stronger, faster and better with our suite of 9 online marketing tools, but I felt compelled to get up on my proverbial “soapbox” a little bit.   Because too many people are in serious pain working their J.O.B., churning out their Mondays through Thursdays to try to make it to their Fridays without getting lectured by their “Bloke Overseeing Sorry Saps” (B.O.S.S.).

God bless you.
 
~ Adrian and Jocelyn Frank
CEO/Owners of Adrian Frank Consulting
www  dot  BeEmpoweredHere  dot  com
 
Did you know that hackers have recently stolen over $500,000,000,000 (BILLION), and that that number is climbing…EVERY DAY?  Join the WAR against these hackers and protect yourself!   Click here now and watch f-r-e-e videos to learn more.
About Adrian Frank Consulting

I provide Personal and Business Development Coaching to help you in your personal and business endeavors. I am a very much, God-loving, people-loving person who makes it my mission in life to help as many people as I can achieve as much success in life as they desire! Feel free to ask me any questions you may have and know that I am available to help you with anything you need.
This entry was posted in Business Coaching, Commentary, Education, Funny, Personal Coaching and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

