Are You Jealous? Are You Interested in a “Cure” for Jealousy?

Jealousy

photo by skinnyartist.com

If you ask me if I am jealous of you I believe I can honestly say that I’m not.

 

And I don’t care if you are the greatest person in the world (no one has garnered more followers than Jesus Christ, so 2nd greatest, let’s say). I will not be jealous of you.

But how, you may ask.  Are you for real? Adrian, do you truly believe that you’re not jealous of anyone?

Well, in a word:  yes.  But it’s not because of my own accomplishments. And it’s not based on any kind of performance on my part or your performance being better than mine or anything like that.

If you want the cure for jealousy, I’ll tell you what I believe it is, but one good step in the right direction for you would be to stop comparing yourself to other people. The very nano-second your brain thinks the thought that compares yourself to someone you are now being biased.  You are biased, either putting yourself down, or, I believe is worse, biased that you’re better than others.

If you think you’re better than others, be forewarned.  Because the Bible says that God opposes the proud, but gives grace to the humble. Now, in the Greek, the more accurate translation of the word “oppose” is that “God sets His armies of Heaven in array against (the proud)”!

But here is the long-awaited, simple cure for jealousy:  cheer on others’ successes.

I’m very serious about that. When you do that, you let go of bias, you free yourself from comparing yourself to them, you make a new friend and you encourage them to do better! And when people do better, we all win.  It’s true. Perhaps you cannot see how that is, and I won’t go into all the reasons why I believe we all win when others succeed.  But I have quite a few of these reasons in my brain (I’m a Thinker) and will create another blog post on that topic at a future date.

Here is a really good YouTube Video that is less than 5 minutes short and has some good insights into Dealing With Jealousy.  Enjoy!

 

Did you enjoy this article?  Please click like it below and share with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus. Do you feel like you, too, can overcome jealousy?  Do you disagree with anything I said here?  Please leave your comments below.

And, as a free gift simply for stopping by, here is a free quality leads and business or charity building system that is changing thousands of people’s lives using breakthrough Internet technology and will change your life too. And remember it’s free, the four letter “F” word that doesn’t swear at us!  😉

Web address for your free gift:  www.BeEmpoweredHere.com

Additionally, here is a free video with some free info on a vitamin and mineral supplement that is liquid and derived from about 70 super fruits, vegetables and plants that has helped, just in the past 2 months, lower my overall cholesterol from 268 down to 229 and put my glucose down to normal levels finally.

At that same video link above is also a ProBiotic that has half a billion dollars and 20 clinical trials of research backing it that has 1 billion active cultures that use patented “lacto-spore” breakthrough health technology. This “sporogene” good bacteria technology causes this good bacteria to attach itself to the roots of cancer, fungi, parasites, bad bacteria and viruses and kill all those tiny and deadly enemies in your body.

Here is the web address for the free video to learn more about these two breakthrough health products:

http://LifeSpanGlobal.BeEmpoweredHere.com

About Adrian Frank Consulting

I provide Personal and Business Development Coaching to help you in your personal and business endeavors. I am a very much, God-loving, people-loving person who makes it my mission in life to help as many people as I can achieve as much success in life as they desire! Feel free to ask me any questions you may have and know that I am available to help you with anything you need.
This entry was posted in Editorial, Education, Health, Inspiration and Motivation, Jealousy, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

